logo_kairos

our escape game missions

I reserve
reception-kairos-escape-game

The Kairos universe

Choose your escape game mission from the four plots and put your team spirit to the test for 60 minutes.

Travel through time in breathtaking settings and test your wits against the riddles.

You'll have a choice of scenarios: Pirates of the West Indies, Athena Space Station, Zombie Motel or Anatole Latuile. A thrilling and fun experience guaranteed! Have an unforgettable time with your family or friends!

Price list

1 person
85€

per player

for 2 people
45€

per player

3 people
32€

per player

4 people
28€

per player

5 to 6 people
25€

per player

OFFER A KAIROS ESCAPE GAME GIFT CARD

Looking for an original gift?

Whatever the event: Christmas, birthday, party, EVG... or works council,
Kairos Escape Game offers gift cards to make your loved ones happy. Guaranteed success!

Testimonials

A great experience! I did the pirate mission with 3 children aged 11, 12 and 13. They loved it ... and so did I! Great welcome, top mission, very well equipped premises. Thank you for a great family time.
Operator Joutard
One of the best games in Paris. Escape Anatole is perfect for children, whether they know the game or not! Great welcome, good briefing, premises and accessories in very good condition and sturdy, lots of rooms, very fluid and immersive! An absolute must! Thanks Game-Master ;o)
Investigator Vaquier
A moment of pleasure. What's more, the table football game got us into a frenzy early on. Afterwards, a game with 5 teenagers. The team was top-notch. The puzzles were well balanced. We came out soaking wet, and everyone has great memories of it. We'll be back.
Agent FILLON
fr_FRFrench

reception-kairos-escape-game

L'univers Kairos

Choisissez votre mission escape game parmi les quatre intrigues et mettez votre esprit d’équipe à l’épreuve pendant 60 minutes.

Voyagez à travers le temps dans des décors à couper le souffle et confrontez vos esprits aux énigmes.

Vous aurez le choix entre plusieurs scénarios possibles : les Pirates des Antilles, la Station Spatiale Athéna, Zombie Motel ou Anatole Latuile. Expérience frissonnante et amusante garantie ! Passez un moment inoubliable en famille ou entre amis !

Les tarifs

1 Personne
85€

par joueur

2 Personnes
45€

par joueur

3 personnes
32€

par joueur

4 personnes
28€

par joueur

5 à 6 personnes
25€

par joueur

OFFREZ UNE CARTE CADEAU KAIROS ESCAPE GAME​

Vous souhaitez offrir un cadeau original ?

Quel que soit l’événement : Noël, anniversaire, fête, EVG… ou comité d’entreprise,
Kairos Escape Game vous propose des cartes cadeaux pour faire plaisir à vos proches. Succès garanti !

Témoignages

blank
Une expérience géniale ! J'ai effectué la mission des pirates avec 3 enfants de 11, 12 et 13 ans. Ils ont adoré ... et moi aussi ! Super accueil, mission au top, locaux très bien aménagés. Merci pour ce très bon moment en famille.
L'opératrice Joutard
blank
Un des meilleurs jeux de Paris. Escape Anatole parfaite pour les enfants connaisseurs ou pas ! Bel accueil, bon briefing, des locaux et accessoires en très bon état et robustes, un grand nombre de pièces, très fluide et immersif ! A faire absolument ! Merci Game-Master ;o)
L'enquêteur Vaquier
blank
Un moment de plaisir. En plus le baby-foot nous a déjà mis dans une ambiance survoltée car très en avance. Ensuite une partie menée tambour battant avec 5 ados. L’équipe est top. Les énigmes biens équilibrés. On est sorti trempé, tous en garde un gr ne souvenir. On reviendra.
L' agent FILLON