logo_kairos

Book your team building escape game

Team Building in Paris

Get real results: strengthen and develop your teams' potential with an unusual activity. Do you want to unite your staff and partners?

Reward your teams with an incentive in the heart of Paris? Kairos Escape Game offers you total immersion with 4 different missions in its rooms. You'll be able to organise your seminar in an exotic setting far removed from the corporate world. Your staff will be immersed in settings inspired by cinematic atmospheres.

Players will then have 60 minutes to work together to solve the puzzles that will enable them to progress in the plot. To do this, they will have to pool their skills to overcome the obstacles they face and succeed in escaping or solving the mysteries that are put in front of them.

Kairos Escape Game can accommodate up to 24 people at the same time (48 people over 2 hours, 72 people over 3 hours, etc.), and offers Team Building Packs that include the privatisation of several areas with a buffet or cocktail to relax with your colleagues between games.

For a personalised quote, please contact us.

WORKS COUNCIL

Do you manage a company's cultural activities and want to diversify your offering?

Offer your employees an original form of entertainment. Kairos Escape Game offers a family-friendly leisure activity with the first Escape Room mission suitable for children (aged 6 and over).

The aim is for a team of 2 to 6 players to solve the various puzzles in an Escape Game mission in 60 minutes.

Kairos Escape Game offers 4 rooms with different missions that can accommodate up to 24 players simultaneously.

YOUR RECRUITMENT

Test your future talents in an escape game!

Would you like to observe the skills of your future employees in a group simulation? Kairos Escape Game can help you analyse each person's abilities in different scenarios, depending on the storyline.

With our game master, you can observe different parameters such as decision-making, listening skills, teamwork or leadership... All data that will allow you to know the qualities and weaknesses of each person.

Slip into the shoes of a pirate, an astronaut or a journalist and uncover the secrets of different eras!

Are you interested in one of our packages?

Contact us to make your reservation

Would you like a private area?

Enjoy a unique and original setting for your event

fr_FRFrench

Réserver votre team building escape game

Team Building à Paris

Obtenez des résultats concrets : renforcez et développez le potentiel de vos équipes avec une activité insolite. Vous souhaitez fédérer vos collaborateurs et partenaires ?

Récompenser vos équipes avec un incentive au cœur de Paris ? Kairos Escape Game vous propose une immersion totale avec 4 missions différentes dans les salles de son établissement basé. Vous pourrez organiser votre séminaire dans un lieu dépaysant loin de l’univers de l’entreprise. Vos collaborateurs seront immergés dans des décors inspirés d’ambiances cinématographiques.

Les joueurs auront alors 60 minutes pour collaborer entre eux afin de résoudre les énigmes qui leur permettront d’évoluer dans l’intrigue. Pour cela, ils devront mutualiser leurs compétences pour venir à bout des obstacles auxquels ils seront confrontés et réussir à s’échapper ou à lever les mystères qui leur sont proposés.

Pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 25 personnes en simultané (50 personnes sur 2h, 75 personnes sur 3h…), Kairos Escape Game vous propose des Pack Team Building comprenant la privatisation de plusieurs espaces avec buffet ou cocktail pour vous détendre avec vos collègues entre vos parties.

Pour obtenir un devis personnalisé, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

COMITÉ D’ENTREPRISE

Vous gérez les activités culturelles d’une entreprise et vous souhaitez diversifier votre offre ?

Proposez dès maintenant à vos collaborateurs un divertissement original. Kairos Escape Game propose une activité de loisirs adaptée aux familles avec la première mission d’Escape Room qui soit adaptée aux enfants (à partir de 6 ans).

L’objectif est de résoudre en 60 minutes les différentes énigmes d’une mission d’Escape Game par une équipe composée de 3 à 6 joueurs.

Kairos Escape Game vous propose 4 salles aux missions différentes qui pourront donc accueillir jusqu’à 25 joueurs en simultané.

VOS RECRUTEMENTS

Testez vos futurs talents au sein d’un escape game !

Vous souhaitez observer les compétences de vos futurs collaborateurs dans une mise en situation collective ? Kairos Escape Game vous propose d’analyser les capacités de chaque personne dans différentes mises en situation selon les intrigues.

Vous pourrez observer avec notre maître de jeu les différents paramètres tels que la prise de décision, le sens de l’écoute, le travail d’équipe ou le leadership… Autant de données qui vous permettront de connaître les qualités et les faiblesses de chacun.

Glissez-vous dans la peau d’un pirate, d’un astronaute ou bien encore d’un journaliste et percez à jour les secrets de différentes époques !

Vous êtes intéressés par l’une de nos formules ?

Contactez-nous pour effectuer votre réservation

Vous souhaitez privatiser un espace ?

Profitez d’un cadre unique et original pour votre événement